a91efef114 · Added a reload plugin method. /JL · Updated 2026-09-06 12:39:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?