45109e22fa · Merge pull request '0.1.0' (#1) from 0.1.0 into main · Updated 2026-08-26 12:46:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?